With the conclusion of Centurions nearing, the anticipation is building for the next big thing in FC 24 – the Triple Threat promo.

This is a brand new event and one we have never seen in any previous EA Sports soccer title, so players, us included, are understandably curious about this promo.

Let’s dive into everything we currently know about this upcoming event and what you can expect to drop in-game.

Release Date & Time

The Triple Threat promo in EA FC 24 will release on Friday, November 10, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This is the usual time for promotional events to take place.

  • This event begins in:

If this event follows previous campaigns, we expect it to last for two weeks. This means it will conclude on Friday, November 24, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

What Is Triple Threat?

Triple Threat is a promo featuring three players who play or played for the same club. The set of three will include the following:

  • Female
  • Male
  • Hero

This was confirmed by trusted insider FUT Sheriff.

Leaks

At the moment, there have been a few leaks for players in Team 1 of this promotion. However, reliable sources in the community, such as FUT Scoreboard, have also revealed that Heroes will be part of the event.

This means selected Hero items will receive boosted cards similar to the Centurions ICONs. When we have more information or leaks, we will update this article.

Item Design

One thing we do have for this promo is the Triple Threat item designs. FUT Scoreboard found these in the FC 24 code, and here is what they look like:

FC 24 Triple Threat Item Designs

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.