TOTY Icons are set to return to FC 24 after making their debut in FIFA 23, and now a reliable insider has leaked some of the former players selected to receive these items.

These Campaign Icons are some of the best in the game, and with it being Team of the Year based, you can expect the big names to feature.

So, let’s dive into where these leaks come from and which Icons are set to be a part of this promotion.

TOTY Icon Leaks

The following players are leaked to come as TOTY Icons in FC 24:

  • Ronaldo (Brazil)
  • Franck Ribery (France)
  • Patrick Vieira (France)
  • Mia Hamm (USA)
  • Rio Ferdinand (England)
  • Lothar Matthäus (Germany)
  • Xavi (Spain)

These leaks come from the reliable FUT Sheriff, who revealed this information on their X/Twitter. In FIFA 23, there were 12 TOTY Icons, so we suspect a similar amount will appear in FC 24.

We will update this article if more players leak. Furthermore, this leaker has revealed that TOTY Icons will all have two PlayStyle+!

Expected Release Date

The TOTY Icons are likely to be released when the Team of the Year event begins, based on FIFA 23’s rollout. This is expected to be on Friday, January 19, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • TOTY Icons are expected to be released in:

In case you missed it, you can also check out who we think will make the TOTY squads for both the men and female teams:

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.