TOTY Icons are here in FC 24, and these players have insane stats! Some of the football’s most famous ballers feature in this squad.

Not only are the stats exceptional, but they have two PlayStyle+. They are sure to be expensive, so you will want to know who to look out for.

So without delay, here are all of the FC 24 TOTY Icons, their PlayStyle+, and their new upgraded OVRs!

Team 1

Here are all of the FC 24 TOTY Icons:

  • Ronaldo – 95 OVR (Brazil)
  • Franck Ribery – 92 OVR (France)
  • Patrick Vieira – 93 OVR (France)
  • Xavi – 91 OVR (Spain)
  • Gianfranco Zola – 91 OVR (Italy)
  • Petr Čech – 93 OVR (Czech Republic)
  • George Best – 93 OVR – SBC (Northern Ireland)

Team 2 Leaks

The following TOTY Icons are leaked to arrive as part of Team 2, or as an SBC:

  • Mia Hamm (USA)
  • Rio Ferdinand (England)
  • Lothar Matthäus (Germany)
  • Homare Sawa (Japan)
  • Philip Lahm (Germany)
  • Petr Čech (Czech Republic)
  • Michael Essien (Ghana)

Reliable insider FUT Sheriff provided these leaks.

End Date

The Team 1 TOTY Icons will remain in packs until Tuesday, January 23, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • Team 1 TOTY Icons exit packs in:

This means that Team 2 will release on Tuesday, January 23, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. They will leave packs on January 26, 2024, at the same time listed above.

Then on Sunday, January 28, 2024, both Team 1 and 2 will come back into packs until February 2, 2024!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.