FC 24 Team of the Year is here, and those players who just missed out on the squad have received a TOTY Honorable Mention item!

These cards still receive a pretty hefty upgrade and feature the blue design. However, the illustrious TOTY gold is missing.

Nonetheless, these are still exciting items to get for your team, and we undoubtedly want to pack some. So, let’s dive into the squad.

All Items

Here are all of the TOTY Honorable Mention items in FC 24:

  • RW: Mohamed Salah – 92 OVR (Liverpool & Egypt)
  • ST: Vinicius Jr – 92 OVR (Real Madrid & Brazil)
  • CM: Federico Valverde – 90 OVR (Real Madrid & Uruguay)
  • RW: Kadidiatou Diani – 92 OVR (OL & France)
  • CAM: Jamal Musiala – 91 OVR (Bayern Munich & Germany)
  • LB: Olga Carmona – 88 OVR (Real Madrid & Spain)
  • GK: Ederson – 90 OVR (Manchester City & Brazil)
  • CM: Bernardo Silva – 91 OVR (Manchester City & Portugal)
  • LB: Katie McCabe – 88 OVR (Arsenal & Ireland)
  • ST: Harry Kane – 93 OVR (Bayern Munich & England)
  • CB: Kim Min Jae – 89 OVR (Bayern Munich & South Korea)
  • RB: Trent Alexander-Arnold – 88 OVR (Liverpool & England)

Additionally, six of these items come with two PlayStyle+! This makes them some of the best items in FC 24. We are sure you will want to get your hands on some of them.

FC 24 TOTY Honorable Mentions

End Date

The FC 24 TOTY Honorable Mentions will remain in packs until February 2, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • TOTY HM items exit packs in:

After this time, these items will no longer be available in packs.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.