TOTY is one of the most significant events in the Ultimate Team calendar, with the best items in the game releasing, and now we have leaked dates for it in FC 24.

Only the best of the best will feature, meaning plenty of 90+ OVR items. We expect tons of packs will be opened, and these Team of the Year will be part of the meta all the way to the end of the game.

We are certainly excited and eager to know when it begins, so we can only assume you are, too! Let’s dive into the leaked details.

FC 24 TOTY Leaked Dates

FC 24 TOTY will begin on Friday, January 19, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, with the whole squad arriving on January 26, 2024, at the same time.

This is according to reliable insider Runtheiconmarkt. The leaker has been correct with previous information, such as revealing Evolutions early.

If their information is correct, this means the event will begin in:

What to Expect

According to the same source, FC 24 players can expect TOTY voting to begin on January 8, 2024. This means the community will decide who has been the best players throughout the last 12 months.

They also say there will be a full XI for male and female players. However, this information was first made available by another reliable leaker, FUT Sheriff.

This means we will have more Team of the Year items in packs than ever.

Furthermore, while not confirmed or leaked, there is an expectation that there will be a squad of TOTY Honorable Mentions. These players did not make the squad, but their achievements are still recognized.

This item type has came out in all previous iterations of TOTY since FIFA 21. We certainly can’t wait for this event to start, and we have already begun saving up packs!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.