FC 24 TOTW 9 features some high-tier players, such as Kylian Mbappé and Karim Benzema.

This squad is stacked with players the community will want to get their hands on. FUT Champions may be sweaty, with tons of gamers competing for packs to get a chance at these items.

So let’s dive into all the players that will make up the 18-player squad for Team of the Week 9!

Squad

Here is the full 18-player squad for TOTW 9 as confirmed by EA Sports FC in-game:

  1. ST → LW: Kylian Mbappé 91 → 92 (PSG & France)
  2. ST: Karim Benzema 90 → 91 (Al Ittihad & France)
  3. ST: Rodrygo 85 → 86 (Real Madrid & Brazil)
  4. LB: Oleksandr Zinchenko 80 → 85 (Arsenal & Ukraine)
  5. LWB: Federico Dimarco 82 → 85 (Inter & Italy)
  6. RM: Franck Honorat 76 → 83 (Borussia M’Gladbach & France)
  7. CM → RB: Fredrik Aursnes 82 → 85 (Benfica & Norway)
  8. GK: Paulo Gazzaniga 78 → 84 (Girona & Argentina)
  9. ST: Dominic Solanke 75 → 83 (Bournemouth & England)
  10. CM: Quinten Timber 74 → 83 (Feyenoord & the Netherlands)
  11. CB: Odilon Kossounou 76 → 86* (Bayer Leverkusen & Ivory Coast)
  12. ST → LM: Lynn Williams 83 → 86 (NJ/NY Gotham & USA)
  13. GK: Phillip Köhn 72 → 83 (AS Monaco & Switzerland)
  14. CB: Artur Craciun 62 → 83 (Puszcza & Moldova)
  15. CDM: Kristian Thorstvedt 73 → 83 (Sassuolo & Norway)
  16. ST → LM: Didier Lamkel Zé 72 → 83 (Hatayspor & Cameroon)
  17. CAM → ST: Sophie Weidauer 70 → 83 (Werder Bremen & Germany)
  18. ST → LW: Chadrac Akolo 69 → 83 (FC St. Gallen & DR Congo)
FC 24 TOTW 9

End Date & Time

This squad will be available for one week, ending November 22, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

This means it will come out of packs in:

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.