The FC 24 TOTW 18 is here, with the 18-player squad featuring some of the weekend’s top performers.

There is one glaring omission from the team. Kevin De Bruyne somehow misses out after his exceptional display from the bench.

However, there are still plenty of exciting items to look forward to. Here is the full squad for TOTW 18.

TOTW 18

Here are the players who feature in FC 24 TOTW 18:

  1. GK: Gianluigi Donnarumma 87 88 (PSG & Italy)
  2. LWB: Federico Dimarco – 86 87 (Inter & Italy)
  3. ST: Edin Džeko – 85 86 (Fenerbahce & Bosnia & Herzegovina)
  4. ST: Rasmus Hojlund – 76 83 (Manchester United & Denmark)
  5. ST: Luuk de Jong – 79 84 (PSV & the Netherlands)
  6. ST: Olivier Giroud – 84 86 (AC Milan & France)
  7. CM: Exequiel Palacios – 83 87* (Bayer Leverkusen & Argentina)
  8. RM: Álex Berenguer – 80 84 (Athletic Club & Spain)
  9. CAM: Ewelina Kamczyk – 81 85 (FC Fleury & Poland)
  10. LW CM: Pedro Gonçalves – 82 85 (Sporting Club & Portugal)
  11. CB: James Tarkowski – 79 84 (Everton & England)
  12. CB: Amir Rrahmani – 81 86* (Napoli & Kosovo)
  13. GK: Diogo Costa – 82 85 (FC Porto & Portugal)
  14. ST: Adam Armstrong – 72 83 (Southampton & England)
  15. LB: Christopher Opéri – 71 83 (Havre AC & Ivory Coast)
  16. CM: Kirian Rodríguez – 71 83 (Las Palmas & Spain)
  17. ST: Manfred Ugalde – 70 83 (FC Twente & Costa Rica)
  18. CM: Marcus Rohdén – 71 83 (Karagümrük SK & Sweden)

End Date

FC 24 TOTW 18 will come out of packs on January 24, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This is the standard end time for all Team of the Week squads

  • TOTW 18 comes out of packs in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.