FC 24 TOTW 17 is here and the squad features some heavy hitters, including a very pacy LB converted to a central defender.

Of course, we are talking about Theo Hernández, who put on a monstuous peformance despite being out of position.

So, without delay, let’s dive into the complete set of players that feature in FC 24 TOTW 17.

TOTW 17

The following players feature in FC 24 TOTW 17:

  1. LB → CB: Theo Hernández – 86 → 87 (AC Milan & France)
  2. CM: Frenkie de Jong – 87 88 (FC Barcelona & the Netherlands)
  3. ST: Lautaro Martinez – 88 89 (Inter & Argentina)
  4. GK: Alphonse Areola – 78 84 (West Ham & France)
  5. ST: Mayra Ramirez – 83 87* (Levante UD & Colombia)
  6. CM: Martin Nunez – 74 86* (Girona FC & Spain)
  7. CM: Matt O’Riley – 75 83 (Celtic & Denmark)
  8. RM: Cengiz Ünder – 78 84 (Fenerbahce & Turkey)
  9. CDM: Pepelu – 78 84 (Valencia & Spain)
  10. CB: Abdülkerim Bardakcı – 77 83 (Galatasaray & Turkey)
  11. CB: Alessandro Buongiorno – 81 85 (Torino & Italy)
  12. GK: Andrea Consigli – 78 84 (Sassuolo & Italy)
  13. RWB: Costinha – 74 83 (Rio Ave & Portugal)
  14. LM: Zaragoza Martinez – 67 83 (Granada & Spain)
  15. ST: Nuno Da Costa – 71 83 (Kasimpasa & Cape Verde)
  16. ST: Sergio Camello – 75 83 (Rayo Vallecano & Spain)
  17. ST: Sheila Guijarro Gómez – 72 83 (Atletico Madrid & Spain)
  18. ST: Viktor Gyökeres – 75 83 (Sporting & Sweden)
FC 24 TOTW 17

End Date

TOTW 17 will end on Wednesday, January 17, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

This means it will end in:

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.