FC 24 TOTW 16 has been revealed, and the team features many exciting players, including Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah.

The Egyptian’s missed penalty didn’t deter him against Newcastle, as he scored twice and got an assist. It is not a surprise he is included.

So without delay, let’s dive into the rest of the team, and which players are joining the winger in the 18-player squad.

Squad

Here is the full FC 24 TOTW 16 squad, according to EA Sports FC on its X account, and in the Ultimate Team menus:

  1. RW: Mohamed Salah 91 92 (Liverpool & Egypt)
  2. LM: Sadio Mané – 86 87 (Al Nassr & Senegal)
  3. LW → CAM: Phil Foden – 85 → 86 (Man City & England)
  4. CB: Radu Drăgușin – 70 → 86* (Genoa & Romania)
  5. CM: Rodrigo Zalazar – 74 → 86* (Braga & Uruguay)
  6. CF: Rafa Silva – 83 86 (Benfica & Portugal)
  7. GK: Kasper Schmeichel – 81 85 (Anderlecht & Denmark)
  8. ST: Valentin Castellanos – 79 84 (Argentina & Latium)
  9. RW: Michael Olise – 78 84 (Crystal Palace & France)
  10. CB: Konstantinos Mavropanos – 78 84 (West Ham & Greece)
  11. CB: Roger Ibañez – 80 84 (Al Ahli & Brazil)
  12. CAM: Cole Palmer – 66 83 (Chelsea & England)
  13. CM: Martin Payero – 73 83 (Udinese & Argentina)
  14. ST: Chris Wood – 75 83 (Nottingham Forest & New Zealand)
  15. LB: Marvin Johnson – 66 83 (Sheffield Wednesday & England)
  16. ST: Theo Bair – 58 83 (Motherwell & Canada)
  17. RWB RM: Tatsushiro Sakamoto – 72 83 (Coventry City & Japan)
  18. CM: Adem Zorgane – 75 83 (Royal Charleroi & Algeria)
TOTW 16

End Date

TOTW 16 will end on Wednesday, January 10, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This is the standard end time for Team of the Week.

  • TOTW 16 ends in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.