TOTW 14 is here in FC 24, celebrating the performances of another squad of 18 players. Here is who makes the team.

The last few Team of the Weeks haven’t been great, with minimal high-profile and exciting items. However, it seems this squad features some great players.

So, let’s dive into all the players that appear in FC 24 TOTW 14.

Squad

Here are all the players in the FC 24 TOTW 14 squad:

  1. CB: Raphael Varane – 85 86 (Manchester United & France)
  2. LM: Allan Saint-Maximin – 81 86* (Al Ahli & France)
  3. ST: Victor Osimhen – 88 89 (Napoli & Nigeria)
  4. CB: Kim Min Jae – 84 87* (Bayern Munich & South Korea)
  5. CM CAM: Luka Modric – 87 88 (Real Madrid & Croatia)
  6. GK: Pietro Terracciano – 82 85 (Fiorentina & Italy)
  7. RW: Takuma Asano – 74 83 (VfL Bochum & Japan)
  8. CB: Kevin Mac Allister – 74 83 (Union St. Gilloise & Argentina)
  9. RW CM: Ismael Saibaru – 70 83 (PSV & Morocco)
  10. ST: Artem Dovbyk – 83 86 (Girona & Ukraine)
  11. RW RM: Mohamed Kudus – 79 84 (West Ham & Ghana)
  12. ST: Andre Luis – 69 83 (Moreirense & Brazil)
  13. RB: Joel Pereira – 70 83 (Lech Poznan & Portugal)
  14. RW: Emmanuel Sabbi – 67 83 (Le Havre & USA)
  15. CB: Selina Ostermeier – 76 83 (Bayer Leverkusen & Germany)
  16. ST: Rafa Muijica – 70 83 (Arouca & Spain)
  17. RM CM: Finn Azaz – 69 83 (Plymouth Argyle & Republic of Ireland)
  18. LM CM: Esperanza Pizarro – 70 83 (SD Eibar & Uruguay)

This squad was confirmed by EA Sports FC on its X account, as well as in FC 24.

FC 24 TOTW 14

End Date & Time

TOTW 14 will end on Wednesday, December 27, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This is the standard end time for Team of the Week.

  • TOTW 14 ends in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.