The FC 24 TOTW 13 squad features some of the best performers from the weekend prior, rewarding their displays with boosted special items.

There are 18 players in Team of the Week 13, which includes some massive names like Tottenham’s Heung-min Son. However, he isn’t the only big player.

So, let’s dive into the squad and which players are part of the FC 24 TOTW 13 squad.

Squad

Here is the full squad according to EA Sports FC, as per its X account:

  1. LW: Heung-min Son – 88 89 (Tottenham & South Korea)
  2. ST: Pierre Emerick Aubameyang – 85 86 (Marseille & Gabon)
  3. ST: Alexandre Lacazette – 83 86 (Lyon & France)
  4. CM: Mikel Merino – 84 86 (Real Sociedad & Spain)
  5. CF RM: Anderson Talisca – 84 86 (Al Nassr & Brazil)
  6. CB: Federico Gatti – 76 86* (Juventus & Italy)
  7. ST: Cristhian Stuani – 77 83 (Girona & Uruguay)
  8. GK: Predrag Rajković – 78 84 (RCD Mallorca & Serbia)
  9. CB: Patrick Mainka – 74 83 (Heidenheim & Germany)
  10. CM LM: John McGinn – 79 86* (Aston Villa & Scotland)
  11. RM → LWB : Junior Dina Ebimbe – 75 → 83 (Eintracht Frankfrut & France)
  12. LW: Melvine Malard – 82 85 (Manchester United & France)
  13. ST: Ademola Lookman – 81 85 (Bergamo Calcio & Nigeria)
  14. RB: James Tavernier – 82 85 (Rangers & England)
  15. RB RW: Arola Aparicio – 70 → 83 (Sevilla & Spain)
  16. LW RM: Rodrigo Gomes – 68 83 (Estoril Praia & Portugal)
  17. CM: Nene – 66 83 (Jagellonia & Portugal)
  18. CAM: Callum O’Hare – 72 83 (Coventry City & England)
FC 24 TOTW 13

End Date & Time

TOTW 13 will be available in packs until Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. After, the next Team of the Week will take its place.

  • Ends in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.