FC 24 TOTW 12 is here as Kieran Trippier and Bukayo Saka are the standout males. Meanwhile, Ada Hegerberg is the highest rated.

After their impressive performances for Arsenal and Newcastle at the weekend, Saka and Trippier have been awarded these boosted items. Hegerberg scored a hat-trick for Norway.

So, let’s dive into the FC 24 TOTW 12 team and discover which players have made the cut.

Squad

Here is the full TOTW 12 squad

  1. RW: Bukayo Saka86 → 87 (Arsenal & England)
  2. RB: Kieran Trippier86 → 87 (Newcastle & England)
  3. GK: Yann Sommer – 84 → 86 (Inter & Switzerland)
  4. CM: Gabri Veiga – 78 84 (Al Ahli & Spain)
  5. CB: Mats Hummels – 85 86 (Borussia Dortmund & Germany)
  6. CM: Toni Kroos – 86 87 (Real Madrid & Germany)
  7. GK: Arnau Tenas – 70 83 (PSG & Spain)
  8. RW LM: Trinity Rodman 84 → 86 (Washington Spirit & USA)
  9. ST → CAM: Cyril Ngonge – 73 → 83 (Hellas Verona & Belgium)
  10. ST: Gorka Guruzeta – 77 83 (Athletic Club & Spain)
  11. ST: Ada Hegerberg – 89 → 90 (Olympique Lyon & Norway)
  12. RW: Athenea – 81 85 (Real Madrid & Spain)
  13. RM LW: Romain Del Castillo – 73 86* (Stade Brestois 29 & France)
  14. CB LB: Bernardo Fernandes – 71 86* (VfL Bochum & Brazil)
  15. RB: Ryan Hollingshead – 71 83 (LAFC & USA)
  16. RM: Phillip Zinckernagel – 74 83 (Club Brugge & Denmark)
  17. RWB RM: Isaiah Jones – 73 83 (Middlesborough & England)
  18. ST: Ferdy Druijf – 69 83 (PEC Zwolle & the Netherlands)
FC 24 TOTW 12

Release & End Date

TOTW 12 will remain available until December 13, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • TOTW 12 ends in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.