The FC 24 TOTW 11 squad has been revealed! This squad is filled with tons of superstars.

As expected, it appears Caroline Graham Hansen has made the cut due to her goal and three assists over the weekend.

However, she is not the only inform that makes this team exciting! So, let’s dive into the items in FC 24’s Team of the Week 11.

Squad

Here is the full TOTW 11, posted by EA Sports FC on its X account:

  1. RW: Caroline Graham Hansen – 90 → 91 (FC Barcelona & Norway)
  2. RB: Trent Alexander-Arnold – 86 → 87 (Liverpool & England)
  3. LB: Théo Hernandez – 85 → 86 (AC Milan & France)
  4. CF → ST: Paulo Dybala – 87 → 88 (Roma FC & Argentina)
  5. LW: Alejandro Garnacho – 75 → 86* (Manchester United & Argentina)
  6. RM: Domenico Berardi – 87 → 88 (Sassuolo & Italy)
  7. ST: Santiago Giménez78 → 84 (Feyenoord & Mexico)
  8. GK: Lucas Chevalier – 78 → 84 (Lille & France)
  9. CF → CAM: Dries Mertens – 81 → 85 (Galatasaray & Belgium)
  10. ST: Khadija Shaw – 85 → 86 (Man City & Jamaica)
  11. CB: Pau Torres – 83 → 86 (Aston Villa & Spain)
  12. CM: Fabian Ruiz – 81 → 85 (PSG & Spain)
  13. ST: Jose Morales – 79 → 84 (Villarreal & Spain)
  14. CB: Piero Hincapie – 79 → 84 (Bayer Leverkusen & Ecuador)
  15. LM: Samuel Lino – 77 → 83 (Atletico Madrid & Brazil)
  16. ST: Mohamed Sankoh – 64 → 83 (Heracles & the Netherlands)
  17. ST: Nikola Vasic – 62 → 83 (Brommapojkarna & Sweden)
  18. ST: Ilya Shkurin – 66 → 83 (Stal Mielec & Belarus)
FC 24 TOTW 11

End Date & Time

The FC 24 TOTW 11 squad will end on Wednesday, December 6, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. These are the standard end times for Team of the Week in Ultimate Team.

This means that TOTW 11 will be available in packs for: .

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.