The FC 24 TOTW 10 features some highly desirable items that players will surely want in their team.

The female Balon d’Or winner has received an inform card and an array of other top-tier players feature.

So, let’s dive into the team and which players have made the squad.

Squad

Here is the full TOTW squad as revealed by EA Sports FC on its X account:

  1. RW: Mohamed Salah 90 → 91 (Liverpool & Egypt)
  2. CM: Aitana Bonmatí 90 → 91 (FC Barcelona & Spain)
  3. RM: Kingsley Coman 86 → 87 (Bayern Munich & France)
  4. LW: Luis Diaz 84 → 86 (Liverpool & Colombia)
  5. RW: Lauren James 83 → 86 (Chelsea & England)
  6. CM: Nicolo Barella 86 → 87 (Inter & Italy)
  7. CB → RB: Ronald Araujo 86 → 87 (FC Barcelona & Uruguay)
  8. CB: David Alaba 85 → 86 (Real Madrid & Austria)
  9. CB: Stefan de Vrij 82 → 85 (Inter & the Netherlands)
  10. CAM → LM: Dominik Szoboszlai 82 → 85 (Liverpool & Hungary)
  11. ST: Patson Daka 75 → 86* (Leicester & Zambia)
  12. LB: Antonee Robinson 76 → 86* (Fulham & USA)
  13. ST: Gerson Rodrigues 70 → 83 (Sivasspor & Luxembourg)
  14. ST: Ayase Ueda 73 → 83 (Feyenoord & Japan)
  15. CDM: Otabek Shukurov 71 → 83 (Karagümrük SK & Uzbekistan)
  16. CAM: Wilfredo Rivera 54 → 83 (Orlando SC & Puerto Rico)
  17. RM: Connor Metcalfe 67 → 83 (FC St Pauli & Australia)
  18. GK: Carlos Coronel 72 → 83 (New York Red Bulls & Paraguay)

End Date & Time

As usual, this team will remain in packs for one week, concluding on November 29, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

This means it will end in:

FC 24 TOTW 10 was released on Wednesday, November 22, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This is the standard release time for Team of the Week squads.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.