Real Sociedad’s Igor Zubeldia has been given a TOTGS SBC in FC 24, and his item has received some pretty nice upgrades.

The Spaniard’s base stats look very solid, so FUT players may be looking to pick him up for their squad.

So, let’s dive into the cheapest way to complete the Zubeldia SBC and if it is worth securing him for your club.

Cost & Expiration Date

The TOTGS Igor Zubeldia SBC will cost players around 16,500 coins. There is only one SBC segment needed to secure this item.

The SBC is live until January 3, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Solution

Here is the cheapest solution for the TOTGS Igor Zubeldia SBC:

  • Requirements:
    • Min.1 LaLiga Player in Squad
    • Min. 2 85 and Higher OVR Players in Squad
    • Min. 82 Team OVR Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Kieran Trippier855300
David Zappacosta79550
Guido Rodriguez831000
Mattia Perin79550
Luuk de Jong79550
Sharon Beck79550
Cesar Azpilicueta79550
Folarin Balogun79550
Aymeric Laporte855300
Patrik Schick831000
Nayef Aguerd79550
Igor Zubeldia SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

Yes, this SBC is 100% worth completing.

This is because it is the cheapest 88 OVR player in FC 24. Even if the Igor Zubeldia SBC item does not fit your team, he is 6,000 coins less than the market value of 88-rated fodder.

You can complete this SBC and then wait to use it in a future Squad Building Challenge to save yourself some coins.

Igor Zubeldia SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.