Squad Foundations Mason Holgate is available as an SBC in FC 24. This Championship defender will help boost your lower-league squads.

Despite being challenging to link, Holgate comes with some excellent stats. He is quick, strong, and has some great PlayStyles.

So, let’s dive into the cheapest cost and solution for completing this Mason Holgate SBC in FC 24.

Cost

The Mason Holgate SBC will cost players around 22,550 coins. There is only one squad segment to complete.

This SBC is available to pick up until December 21, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to do it.

Cheapest Solution

There is only one squad needed to pick up this item. Here are the requirements:

  • Min. 1 English Player in Starting 11
  • Min. 1 86 and Higher OVR in Starting 11
  • Min. 83 Team Overall Rating
  • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Dusan Vlahovic831400
Filip Kostic831400
Gaetane Thiney82750
Ellyes Skhiri81650
Katie Zelem82750
Alex Meret831400
Joao Cancelo8612750
Nicolas Otamendi82750
Ivan Rakitic81650
Benjamin Pavard831400
Rui Silva81650
Mason Holgate SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

Yes, for 22,000 coins, we think the Mason Holgate SBC is worth doing. Not only does he have decent stats, but his PlayStyles are excellent. Anticipate and Intercept are some of the best Defending PlayStyles in FC 24.

While he is hard to link due to his league, you will have no issues if you pair him with some English items.

Holgate Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.