The MLS Squad Foundations have arrived as players can complete the Luquinhas SBC to pick up a solid winger.

With Lionel Messi now in the MLS, you may want to pick up as many MLS items you can from SBCs and Objectives as ways to get him chemistry.

With this SBC, you are getting a pretty good player who has a ton of great PlayStyles. So let’s dive in and showcase the cheapest solution.

Cost

The Squad Foundations Luquinhas SBC will cost FC 24 gamers around 32,000 coins. There is only one squad needed to pick him up.

This challenge is around until December 21, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Cheapest Solution

Here is the cheapest solution for this Luquinhas SBC in FC 24:

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Brazil Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 1 TOTW Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 83 Team Overall Rating
  • Cost: 32,400 cost
PlayerRatingCost
Gaetan Laborde81550
Joselu82700
Anderson Talisca (TOTW)8414500
Florentino Luis80550
Youri Tielemans82700
Sergio Busquets832000
Sebastien Haller832000
Alana Cook82700
Gaetane Thiney82700
Nacho Fernandez832000
Manuela Zinsberger858000

Is the Luquinhas SBC Worth Completing?

Yes, Luquinhas SBC is 100% worth doing. Not only does he offer Brazilian links but he can get Lionel Messi on minimum 1 Chemistry with an MLS manager. He is also very affordable.

The winger has some pretty decent in-game stats, and with a Deadeye Chemistry Style, he becomes even better out wide.

Additionally, the New York Red Bulls player has four top tier PlayStyles:

  • Finesse Shot
  • Technical
  • Incisive Pass
  • Trivela
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.