Season 4 Act 1: Fanfare has arrived in FC 24 Ultimate Team, offering tons of new rewards for players to obtain. With Team of the Year underway, you will certainly want as many rewards as possible.

The Season Progress tab offers a way for players to build up their club by playing the game. To reach each level, you will need to earn XP from Objectives. There is a total of 20,000 XP you must earn to finish the season.

There are packs, special items, and even club cosmetics up for grabs. One of these items is only available by securing enough experience, and can not be found on the Transfer Market. So, let’s dive into how long you have to earn these rewards.

Season 4 Act I End Date & Time

FC 24 Season 4 Act I: Fanfare will end on Thursday, February 15, 2024, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

The in-game timer underneath Season Progress confirms this end date. This means you have to gain the XP to claim all seasonal rewards.

FC 24 Season 4 Act I Fanfare

Season 4 Act II Start Date & Time

Season 4 Act II will begin immediately after the end of Act I. This means it starts on Thursday, February 15, 2024, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

  • Season 4 Act II begins in:

This will reset the entire season, and the Act I rewards will no longer be available. Season 4 Act II will release a whole new set of rewards, which will include more packs, players, and club items!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.