Season 3 of FC 24 is here as the “Frostbite” Season Progress rewards offer gamers tons of packs, players, and customization items.

There are 35 Levels to make your way through and a total of 35,000 XP to earn along the way to secure these rewards. New challenges to obtain XP will become available each week to help you on your journey.

We have you covered with a countdown so you know how long you have left to earn XP and grab these packs and players. So, without delay, let’s dive in.

Season 3 End Date & Time

FC 24 Season 3: Frostbite will end on Thursday, January 25, 2024, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

The in-game timer under Season Progress confirms this end date. This means you have to gain the 35,000 XP to finish the seasonal rewards.

FC 24 Season 3

Season 4 Start Date & Time

Season 4 of FC 24 will begin immediately following the end of Season 3: Frostbite. This means it starts on Thursday, January 25, 2024, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

  • Season 4 releases in:

Once the season resets, a brand new set of rewards will be available to help you boost your Ultimate Team club.

This will include more packs, players, and cosmetics such as tifos and badges!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.