FC 24 Season 2 Act II: ‘Tis the Season offers gamers a ton of rewards for gaining XP throughout the course of the season.

You can earn yourself packs, badges, tifos and a whole lot more to not only improve your team but the cosmetics of your club.

However, to earn them, you will need to obtain the experience before the season ends. Here is a countdown so you know just how long you have left!

Season 2 Act II End Date & Time

FC 24 Season 2 Act II: ‘Tis the Season will end on Thursday, December 21, 2023, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

This is according to the in-game timer. This means you have to gain XP and earn rewards from Season Progress.

There are a ton of packs available for players to get, but some will require a choice between different options. Check out which reward options you should take in Season 2 Act II.

FC 24 Season 2 Act II Rewards Tab

Season 3 Start Date & Time

FC 24 Season 3 will begin immediately after Season 2 Act II ends. This means it will release on Thursday, December 21, 2023, at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT.

  • Season 3 releases in:

Upon the seasonal reset, the Season Progress tab will refresh with a whole new set of items that you can earn to improve your Ultimate Team.

These can be anything from packs, players and cosmetics. Once again, to acquire these items you will need to earn XP from completing in-game Objectives.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.