RC Lens and Poland defender Przemyslaw Frankowski has received a new Radioactive SBC in FC 24. Fitting this RB in your team will be no issue.

If you want to fit this fullback into your team, look no further, as we have the cheapest SBC solution for Frankowski.

So, without delay, let’s dive in and discuss the cost and how to complete this Squad Building Challenge in FC 24.

Cost

The Radioactive Frankowski SBC will cost players around 30,000 coins. There is only one segment you must complete.

The SBC is live until December 20, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to pick him up

Solution

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Ligue 1 Player in Starting XI
    • Min. 84 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Felicitas Rauch831200
Koen Casteels843100
Thomas Muller843100
Matthias Ginter843100
Alex Grimaldo843100
Yannick Carrasco843100
Julian Brandt843100
Milan Skriniar843100
Jorginho831200
Alessio Russo843100
Pierre Emile Hojbjerg843100
Radioactive Frankowski SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

For 30,000 coins, you can’t go wrong with doing this Radioactive Frankowski SBC. However, we don’t expect him to feature in many teams.

All his face stats besides Pace are in the low 80s or high 70s. He does not excel in anything. Additionally, the only strong PlayStyle he has is Whipped Pass.

He could be an excellent option to bring off the bench into midfield.

Radioactive Frankowski SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.