Boulaye Dia is the latest player to receive a Radioactive item in FC 24, and you can obtain it by completing an SBC.

With his nation being Senegal and his club being Torino, usually, Dia would be a difficult player to get chemistry to. However, with the Radioactive chem boost, you will have no issues.

So let’s dive into this SBC and how much it will cost you to complete, as well as if it is worth doing.

Cost

The Radioactive Boulaye Dia SBC will cost players around 49,500 coins to complete. There is only one squad needed to pick him up.

This SBC is live until December 19, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to finish the Squad Building Challenge.

Solution

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Serie A Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 1 TOTW Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 84 Team OVR Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Jose Morales (TOTW)8422750
Vincenzo Grifo82800
Thomas Muller842900
Yui Hasegawa82800
Fabinho842900
Pauline Peyraud-Magnin83900
Jack Grealish857300
Gianluca Mancini83900
Aymeric Laporte857300
Marta Torrejon842900
Casey Murphy83900
Radioactive Boulaye Dia SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

For close to 50,000 coins, we would say to avoid completing this Radioactive Boulaye Dia SBC.

From our experience, here are the reasons:

  • There is better value available on the market
    • Players such as Diani and second TOTW Dybala are available for similar or less coins.
  • Poor Agility and Balance
    • Agility and Balance are key dribbling stats for an attacker. Being 5’11” these are quite low for a player like him.
Radioactive Boulaye Dia SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.