AFC Bournemouth striker Dominic Solanke has won the December POTM award and has received an FC 24 SBC!

The Englishman beat the odds, securing the award over what seemed to be heavy favorite Heung-min Son. Solanke ended December by scoring six goals in the league.

If you want to complete this SBC, look no further, as we have you covered with the cheapest method in picking POTM Solanke up.

Cost & Expiry Date

The Solanke SBC will cost players around 77,400 coins. There is only one squad needed to obtain this item.

The POTM Solanke SBC is available until February 12, 2024, at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 11 AM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Cheapest Solution

  • Requirements:
    • Min.1 Premier League Player in the Starting 11
    • Min. 86 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 players in the squad
PlayerRatingCost
Fabinho842500
Martin Odegaard8713500
Mary Earps868400
Manuel Neuer8713500
Luka Modric8713500
Bruno Guimaraes842500
Lisa Boattin842500
Luis Alberto842500
Memphis Depay842500
Romelu Lukaku842500
Lena Oberdorf8713500
POTM Solanke SBC solution

Is It Worth Completing?

No, we would say to keep your coins and fodder and not complete the POTM Solanke SBC.

While the item has some great stats, which include high finishing and physicals, it is not part of the meta due to the low agility and acceleration.

Additionally, the 3★ Skill Moves are another reason to hold off doing it. For lower prices, you can pick up STs such as Diani, Kerr, and Sophia Smith, who all suit the current meta a lot more.

FC 24 POTM Solanke SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.