Marcel Sabitzer has received a Player Moments SBC in FC 24, celebrating his hat-trick of assists against Union Berlin in the 2019/2020 season.

The Austrian has received a healthy upgrade, with the most notable boost coming to his Pace with a +11.

If you want to complete this SBC item, we have you covered with the cost and cheapest solution.

Cost

The Player Moments Marcel Sabitzer SBC will cost players around 98,000 coins. There are two SBC squads to complete, each offering a pack.

It is live for . You have until November 22, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT to finish it.

Cheapest Solution

Here are the cheapest solutions for the Marcel Sabitzer SBC:

Bundesliga

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Bundesliga Player in Squad
    • Min. 84 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
  • Cost: 33,000 coins
  • Reward: Small Prime Electrum Players Pack
PlayerRatingCost
Christian Eriksen831800
Catarina Macario843200
Sebastien Haller831800
Jadon Sancho82800
Aaron Ramsdale843200
Edin Dzeko831800
Serge Gnabry843200
Chris Smalling843200
Jane Campbell843200
Marta Torrejon843200
Kieran Trippier857500
Marcel Sabitzer SBC Bundesliga Squad

85-Rated Squad

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 85 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
  • Cost: 65,000 coins
  • Reward: Small Prime Gold Players Pack
PlayerRatingCost
Leroy Sane843200
Lucy Bronze8717000
Kieran Trippier857500
Marta843200
Fridolina Rolfo8717000
Amanda Ilestedt843200
Felicitas Rauch831800
Jane Campbell843200
Bella Bixby843200
Paulina Dudek843200
Giulia Gwinn831800
Marcel Sabitzer SBC 85 Squad

Is It Worth Completing?

No, we would stay away from this Marcel Sabitzer SBC, as it is an average item for close to 100,000 coins. No stats stick out, and his PlayStyles aren’t suited for a midfielder.

Keep your fodder or coins for a better Squad Building Challenge in the future.

Sabitzer Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.