Luis Muriel, an old-school FIFA legend, has received a new Player Moments SBC in FC 24, and here is the cheapest way to complete it.

Muriel is an Ultimate Team legend, with his items back in FIFA 13/14 remembered fondly by many in the community. This latest SBC gives a throwback to those cards.

While, this Player Moments will remind those of his overpowered items back in previous games, he has received this for his late winner against AC Milan this season.

He is pretty cheap, so let’s head into the full cost and solution for securing him for your Ultimate Team squad.

Cost & Expiry

The Player Moments Luis Muriel SBC will cost players around 17,000 coins. There is only one squad required.

The SBC is live until January 21, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Cheapest Solution

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Serie Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 84 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Serge Gnabry841700
Ismael Bennacer841700
Mikel Merino841700
Caitlin Foord841700
Koke841700
Catarina Macario841700
Thiago841700
Lucas Hernandez841700
Chiamaka Nnadozie841700
Ruben Neves841700
Samuel Umtiti79400
Player Moments Luis Muriel SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

The Player Moments Luis Muriel SBC is worth completing in FC 24.

This is due to him being very affordable to complete. While the SBC is 17,000 coins, with all of the Objectives currently available, you will likely pick up some 84 OVR items for free.

Additionally, he has some nice PlayStyles such as Finesse Shot, Technical, and Incisive Pass.

Player Moments Luis Muriel SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.