Al Hilal’s Ruben Neves has been given a new Moments SBC in FC 24, and here is the cheapest way to complete it.

The Saudi League has a lot of exciting items this year, so this Portuguese midfielder could be helpful for squad building.

The SBC is pretty cheap, so let’s dive into the actual cost and how to complete it for its lowest value.

Cost & Expiry

The Moments Ruben Neves SBC will cost players around 20,000 coins. There is only one squad needed to pick him up.

The SBC is live until January 23, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Cheapest Solution

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Portugal Player in Starting 11
    • Min. 84 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Serge Gnabry842000
Ismael Bennacer842000
Mikel Merino842000
Caitlin Foord842000
Koke842000
Catarina Macario842000
Thiago842000
Lucas Hernandez842000
Chiamaka Nnadozie842000
Ruben Neves842000
Samuel Umtiti79400
Moments Ruben Neves SBC Solution

Is It Worth Completing?

For 20,000 coins, we would say it is worth picking up Moments Ruben Neves.

The likelihood is that avid Ultimate Team fans will already have tons of 84-rated fodder in their clubs. This means you can pick him up for 0 cost.

While the player is not meta, he is an excellent option if you ever need Saudi League links. He also has some nice PlayStyles, such as Long Ball Pass and Press Proven.

Moments Ruben Neves SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.