Ali Krieger has called time on her successful career in soccer, and in FC 24, she has been awarded an End of an Era item via SBC.

While she comes as a CB, her 5″6′ height will put many players off. Luckily, she possesses an alternate position as a CDM!

Many female United States players in Ultimate Team are part of the game’s meta, so you won’t have trouble linking her. Let’s dive into the cheapest solution.

Cost

The End of an Era Ali Krieger SBC will cost players around 48,850 coins. There is only one squad needed.

Players will have until Wednesday, December 13, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT to pick up this SBC item. This means you have:

Cheapest Solution

There is only one squad needed to complete the End of an Era Ali Krieger SBC. Here are the requirements:

  • Min. 1 United States Player in Starting 11
  • Min. 1 TOTW Player in Starting 11
  • Min. 83 Team Overall Rating
  • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRatingCost
Marcelo Brozovic831800
Adrianna Franch831800
Dusan Vlahovic831800
Edson Alvarez81750
Diego Carlos81750
Christian Eriksen831800
Edin Dzeko831800
Nicolas Jackson8434000
Alessio Romagnoli831800
Willi Orban831800
Beto81750
84-Rated Squad Ali Krieger SBC

Is It Worth Completing?

We would probably stay away from this SBC, as while Ali Krieger does have some excellent stats, her 5″6′ height is off-putting.

Additionally, she does not possess great PlayStyles for a defensive midfielder or a centre-back.

Ali Krieger SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.