A new SBC pack, the Dynasties 100 Upgrade, gives you 100 player items in FC 24. If you wonder if it is worth completing, you have come to the right place.

This pack contains 100 Rare Players, which breaks down into 40 Gold, 35 Silver, and 25 Bronze. It can be a great way to stock your club and hit those big-name players!

However, this SBC has two squads you must complete, including a TOTW. This makes it quite expensive, so is it worth it?

Cost

The Dynasties 100 Upgrade SBC in FC 24 will cost players around 84,000 coins. There are two squad segments you need to complete.

This SBC is live until December 17, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. Additionally, you can complete it twice, as it will refresh on December 15, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • Refresh is in:
  • SBC ends in:
FC 24 Dynasties 100 Upgrade

Cheapest Solution

Here are the cheapest solutions for the Ultimate Dynasties 100 Upgrade in FC 24:

83-Rated Squad

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 TOTW Item in Starting 11
    • Min. 83 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
  • Reward: Gold Pack
  • Cost: 54,600 coins
PlayerRatingCost
Gorka Guruzeta (TOTW)8341500
Borja Iglesias831500
Edin Dzeko831500
Tabea Sellner831500
Sophie Schmidt831500
Unai Simon831500
Matthias Ginter842700
Fabian Schar82750
Kepa Arrizabalaga81650
Enes Unal82750
Frida Maanum82750
FC 24 Dynasties 100 Upgrade Solution for 83 squad

84-Rated Squad

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 84 Team Overall Rating
    • 11 Players in Squad
  • Reward: Small Gold Players Pack
  • Cost: 29,100 coins
PlayerRatingCost
Khadija Shaw856000
Kathrin Hendrich856000
Julian Brandt842700
Ellie Carpenter831500
Sherida Spitse831500
Marcos Asensio831500
Luke Shaw831500
Sebastien Haller831500
Kalidou Koulibaly842700
Dani Olmo831500
Thiago Silva842700
Solution for 84 Squad

Is It Worth Completing?

No, this FC 24 Dynasties 100 Upgrade SBC is not value for money.

We opened this pack, and here is a breakdown of what we got and how much it was worth on the market in terms of value. Additionally, everything is untradeable, so we could never recoup this amount.

We received 63,600 coins in total value from everything after putting in 84,000 coins worth of players. This is a 20,400 coin loss.

RatingQuantiyMarket Value
86112000
8516000
8438100
8334500
82 Gold Rares2517500
Rare Silvers3510500
Rare Bronzes255000
100 Player Pack Example

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.