FC 24 players have a new French goalkeeper they can pick up, as Jean-Louis Leca has received a Centurions SBC.

The Ligue 1 player will provide some excellent links, and he is relatively affordable, so he may be worth picking up.

Let’s dive into the cost and cheapest solution for the Centurions Leca SBC in EA FC 24.

Cost

The Leca SBC will cost players around 20,400 coins. There is only one squad needed to complete the Squad Building Challenge.

This player item is available to complete until November 14, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to complete it.

Cheapest Solution

Here is the cheapest solution for the Centurions Leca SBC:

  • Requirements:
    • Min. 1 Ligue 1 Player in Starting XI
    • Min. 2 84 or Higher OVR in Starting XI
    • Min. 83 Team Overall Rating
  • Cost: 20,400 coins
PlayerOverallCost
Francesco Acerbi832,000
Tanguy Ndombele78550
Katharina Naschwenweng832,000
Magdalena Eriksson832,000
Marcelo Brozovic832,000
Nemanja Matic81550
Arin Wright79550
Kalidou Koulibaly843,400
Mats Hummels832,000
Sven Botman832,000
Chris Smalling843,400
Centurions Leca SBC

Is Centurions Leca SBC Worth Doing?

Yes, for just 20,000 coins, Centurions Leca is worth doing. He is from a good league with a great nation to link to players.

The only negative with this SBC is that the ‘keeper is only 5″11’, which isn’t an excellent height for a goalkeeper. Either way, we know we will pick up this SBC item.

Centurions Leca SBC Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.