Alvaro Negredo is a Centurions and has received a special 86 OVR item via SBC in FC 24. Here is the cheapest way to complete it.

The Spanish striker has been boosted by quite a lot of stats. His most significant upgrade has come to pace, receiving a massive +31!

However, this item may not be for everyone, even with the upgrades. But for the cheap price, he could be worth doing. Let’s dive into this SBC.

Cost

The Centurions Alvaro Negredo SBC will cost players around 18,000 coins. There is only one squad needed to complete it.

This item is available to complete until November 23, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. This means you have to pick him up.

Cheapest Solution

Here is the cheapest solution for the Negredo SBC. To complete it, you will need to meet the following requirements:

  • Min. 1 Spanish Player in Starting 11
  • Min. 83 Team OVR Rating
  • 11 Players in Squad
PlayerRating Cost
Athenea
Marcelo Brozovic
Sergio Busquets
Koke
Nemanja Matic
Pierre Emile Hojbjerg
Adrianna Franch
Marina Hegering
Sven Botman
Sara Gama
Kasper Schmeichel
Centurions Alvaro Negredo SBC Squad

Is It Worth Completing?

For 18,000 coins, you can’t go wrong with completing the Negredo SBC. While he is not a meta item, he could be helpful for Objectives in the near future.

He can be an excellent place to drop your surplus untradeable fodder. He also has some nice PlayStyles, such as Finesse, Power Shot, and Long Ball Pass.

Negredo Stats
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.