The FC 24 Black Friday “Best of TOTW” squad has arrived, bringing some old favorite Team of the Week items back into packs.

This Black Friday weekend will be about packs as EA Sports gears up for a heavy weekend of SBCs, special items, and much more.

So, let’s dive into which former TOTW items have made their way into this all-star squad!

Best of Squad

Here are all of the TOTW items featured in the Black Friday “Best of” and will be available in packs once again:

  • ST: Robert Lewandowski – 91 OVR (FC Barcelona & Poland)
  • CB: Virgil van Dijk – 90 OVR (Liverpool & the Netherlands)
  • CM: Federico Valverde – 89 OVR (Real Madrid & Uruguay)
  • ST: Antoine Griezmann – 89 OVR (Atletico Madrid & France)
  • CB: Wendie Renard – 89 OVR (Lyon Women & France)
  • ST: Heung Min Son – 88 OVR (Tottenham Hotspur & South Korea)
  • RW: Ousmane Dembele – 87 OVR (PSG & France)
  • CAM: Jude Bellingham – 87 OVR (Real Madrid & England)
  • LB: Sakina Karchaoui – 87 OVR (PSG Women & France)
  • ST: Rodrygo – 86 OVR (Real Madrid & Brazil)
  • CM: Leon Goretzka – 86 OVR (Bayern Munich & Germany)
  • LM: Jeremy Doku – 85 OVR (Man City & Belgium)
  • LB: Tariq Lamptey – 84 OVR (Brighton & Ghana)
  • GK: Olivier Giroud – 84 OVR (AC Milan & France)
Black Friday Best of TOTW

End Date & Time

The “Best of TOTW” squad is currently live and available in packs until Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

This means this set of players will be in the player pool for .

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.