The Black Friday event in FC 24 continues as even more unique items will be released into packs with the “Best of Campaign” squad.

The cards in this team will be featured from previous promos throughout the year, including Trailblazers, Road to the Knockout, and Centurions events.

So, let’s dive into all the returning items and which players you could pull from this pack-filled event!

All Items

Here are all the items that have returned to packs in FC 24’s Black Friday Best of Campaign:

  • RTTK
    • Erling Haaland – 94 OVR (Manchester City & Norwegian)
    • Bukayo Saka – 90 OVR (Arsenal & England)
    • Victor Osimhen – 90 OVR (Napoli & Nigeria)
    • Bruno Fernandes – 90 OVR (Manchester United & Portugal)
    • Leanardo Bonucci – 88 OVR (Union Berlin & Italy)
    • Pierre Kalulu – 85 OVR (AC Milan & France)
  • Trailblazer
    • Kylian Mbappe – 92 OVR (PSG & France)
    • Caroline Graham Hansen – 91 OVR (FC Barcelona & Norway)
    • Sophia Smith – 89 OVR (Portland Thorns & USA)
    • Joao Cancelo – 88 OVR (FC Barcelona & Portugal)
    • Cristiano Ronaldo – 88 OVR (Al Nassr & Portugal)
    • Rafael Leao – 87 OVR (AC Milan & Portugal)
    • James Ward-Prowse – 86 OVR (West Ham & England)
  • Centurions
    • Kevin De Bruyne – 92 OVR (Manchester City & Belgium)
    • Alexandra Popp – 90 OVR (Wolfsburg & Germany)
    • Jamal Musiala – 89 OVR (Bayern Munich & Germany)
    • Marcus Rashford – 88 OVR (Manchester United & England)
    • Ferland Mendy – 85 OVR (Real Madrid & France)

Make sure also to check out the “Best of” TOTW squad that is also in packs!

Black Friday Best of Campaign Items

End Date

The “Best of Campaign” squad is live and available in packs until Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

This means this set of players will be in the player pool for .

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.