Here’s Where to Watch Nintendo’s E3 2018 Press Conference

0
Nintendo E3 2018 Press Conference

Nintendo‘s E3 2018 press conference is only days away. It will take place Tuesday, June 12 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST. The press conference is only available through live stream. Here’s where you can watch.

Nintendo’s E3 2018 Press Conference

Nintendo is the last major company holding an event at E3. Hopefully, this means we can expect some big news. Over the course of E3 we will hear from Microsoft, Bethesda, Ubisoft and Sony, amongst others. However, Nintendo will be one of the final companies showcasing on Tuesday, June 12.

What We Could Expect

There are a lot of rumors surrounding what will be revealed at Nintendo’s E3. The Nintendo Switch will be the main focus of this presentation. With the growing success of the Switch, Nintendo will want to continue this so we should expect some big news.

We can expect to get new information regarding Super Mario Smash Bros for the Switch. As this is one of the biggest games to come from Nintendo we can probably expect a lot of news. Hopefully we will get to see some gameplay amongst other things like new game modes. Also, there could be a character roster reveal.

Another huge rumor, which was potentially confirmed the other day, is that we will see Fortnite for Switch. This would be a huge reveal. Fortnite has already dominated every other gaming platform so far. Therefore, if it were to come to Nintendo Switch, it would be a huge step for Epic Games.

We will probably get some information regarding other upcoming Switch titles such as Metroid Prime 4 and the next Fire Emblem game. On the other hand, we may get some more information about Mario Tennis Aces. With many Nintendo fans looking forward to this one, it would be a surprise if there was no mention of this upcoming game.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here