E3 2017 Schedule, Press Conferences, Live Streams & Games

0
E3 2017 Schedule, Press Conferences, Live Streams & Games

E3 2017 is just a few days away and the hype is really starting to kick in. Whether you’re attending in person or watching via livestream Gaming INTEL has the full E3 2017 Schedule, Press Conferences, Live Streams and Games in this article.

E3 2017 Schedule, Press Conferences, Live Streams & Games

E3 2017 Schedule

E3 2017 kicks off on the following days and times:

  • Tuesday 13 June 2016: 12pm-6pm
  • Wednesday 14 June 2016: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday 15 June 2016: 10am-5pm

Press Conference Times & Live Streams

The E3 2017 Press Conferences and Live Streams come at an earlier date.

Microsoft / Xbox

Sunday 11 June, 2pm Pacific Time (10pm UK time)

Bethesda Softworks

Sunday 11 June, 7pm Pacific Time (3am UK time, 12th)

PC Gaming Show

Monday 12 June, 10am Pacific Time (6pm UK time)

Ubisoft

Monday 12 June, 1pm Pacific Time (9pm UK time)

Sony / PlayStation

Monday 12 June, 6pm Pacific Time (2am UK time, 13th)

Nintendo

Tuesday 13 June, 9am Pacific Time (5pm UK time)

Games

Be sure to follow Gaming INTEL on twitter for the latest E3 2017 intel, news and updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here