Skip to Content

All Confirmed EA Sports FC Licenses, Leagues & Tournaments So Far

These are the leagues and tournaments that are in EA Sports FC 24.

Following the reveal of EA Sports FC’s official logo, EA Sports has announced several leagues and tournaments that will appear in the game.

This will be the first game football game by EA Sports that will not feature the iconic “FIFA” brand which had left fans wary of the licenses the game will contain.

Here’s every licensed league in EA Sports FC 24 confirmed so far:

All Confirmed Leagues in EA Sports FC

The upcoming game has confirmed full partnerships with 17 leagues so far. The main five from England, Spain, France, Germany, and Italy all retain their licenses.

While the Superliga Romania and the D1 Arkema (the top women’s league in France) join the lineup as new fully licensed leagues.

This is the full and complete list of all the officially confirmed leagues available for players to compete in within the EA Sports FC game:

  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Premier League
  • 🇪🇸 La Liga
  • 🇩🇪 Bundesliga
  • 🇫🇷 Ligue 1
  • 🇮🇹 Serie A
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 EFL
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 SPFL
  • 🇺🇸 MLS
  • 🇦🇷 Superliga Argentina
  • 🇷🇴 Superliga Romania
  • 🇰🇷 K League
  • 🇵🇹 Liga Portugal
  • 🇨🇳 CSL
  • 🇳🇱 Eredivisie
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Women’s Super League
  • 🇺🇸 NWSL
  • 🇫🇷 D1 Arkema

Of course, it is likely that even more leagues will be included as part of the game but have yet to be announced. If you want to keep up with the latest news, ensure you know how to sign up for EA Sports FC’s newsletter.

EA Sports FC Leagues
EA Sports FC Licensed Leagues

All Confirmed Tournaments in EA Sports FC

Additionally, EA Sports FC will include a bunch of licenses for official football tournaments. Over the years, the FIFA games have partnered with the UEFA Champions League as one of its main partners, and this partnership is set to continue into EA FC.

Also returning is the Copa Libertadores and Copa Sudamericana from South America. Meanwhile, the recently acquired Women’s Champions League will feature in EA Sports FC 24 as well.

Here is the full list of officially confirmed and licensed tournaments that are available for players to compete in within EA Sports FC 24:

  • Women’s Champions League
  • Champions League
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • CONMEBOL Libertadores
  • CONMEBOL Sudamericana
Vini JR running in FIFA 23

Including the Women’s Champions League marks a significant step for the female game, but even more groundbreaking is the recent leak that EA Sports FC Ultimate Team will feature female players.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question: