The highly-anticipated EA Sports FC 24 Ultimate Team Deep Dive is just around the corner, offering an exclusive glimpse into the popular game mode.

The developers use these Deep Dives to truly delve into what to expect for the coming season, and we anticipate the Ultimate Team dive to be filled with new information.

If you are an avid Ultimate Team player, look no further as we will cover when this Deep Dive starts, how you can watch, and what you can expect!

EA Sports FC 24 Ultimate Team Deep Dive Start Date & Time

The EA FC 24 Ultimate Team Deep Dive will begin on Wednesday, August 9, 2023, at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT / 4 PM BST.

  • UT Deep Dive begins in:
FC 24 Ultimate Team

How to Watch EA Sports FC 24 Ultimate Team Deep Dive

You can catch the complete Ultimate Team Deep Dive on the official EA Sports FC YouTube channel.

Additionally, we have embedded the livestream below:

In case you are unable to catch the premiere due to time constraints, rest assured that the livestream will be automatically transformed into a video.

You can locate it on the same EA FC YouTube channel, and also the embed within this article.

What to Expect From the EA Sports FC 24 Ultimate Team Deep Dive

Similarly to previous Deep Dives, we expect the Ultimate Team one to last roughly between 7 to 8 minutes.

Throughout the video, the developers will run through all the new and exciting features coming to the game.

Based on prior leaks by reliable insider FUTZone, we expect the following to be part of the upcoming Deep Dive:

  • NEW Icons + New Heroes
  • New Icon Chemistry System
  • The Transfer Market
  • Game Modes
  • Women in UT
  • New UI
  • FUT Evolutions

These represent only a fraction of the expected announcements. Without a doubt, the official presentation is likely to keep numerous additional surprises and features under wraps.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.