Get ready for the highly-anticipated EA Sports FC 24 reveal, signaling the dawn of a new era in football gaming.

With the iconic “FIFA” name left behind, the excitement surrounding this upcoming release is undoubtedly starting to rise.

If you’re eager to catch a glimpse of what’s in store on the virtual pitch this year, look no further. We have all the details on when and how to watch the official FC 24 reveal trailer.

EA Sports FC 24 Reveal Date & Time

The EA Sports FC 24 reveal will take place on Thursday, July 13, 2023, and you can tune in from 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST / 6:30 PM CEST.

There are until the reveal begins.

EA Sports confirmed this date and time in its official announcement trailer, as shown below:

How to Watch the EA Sports FC 24 Reveal

The full EA Sports FC 24 reveal will be available to watch on the official EA Sports FC YouTube channel. We have embedded the livestream below so you can watch it here:

Unlike previous years, the developers will host an official event rather than merely announcing a gameplay trailer. The description of the live stream confirms this, stating that it is “live from the FC Clubhouse in Amsterdam.”

As stated on the official FC24 website, the anticipated duration of the EA SPORTS FC 24 Reveal Stream is approximately 30 minutes.

Vinicius Jr shooting in EA Sports FC 24 reveal announcement

What to Expect From the FC 24 Reveal

The full official FC 24 gameplay trailer will be shown during the reveal event. In addition, based on what was revealed in previous FIFA reveals, FC 24 fans can likely expect the following to be announced:

  • Release date
  • Every edition of the game, including bonuses
  • Pre-orders to go live immediately after the event
  • Hypermotion V overview
  • Global Cover
  • Gameplay Overview
  • First Ultimate Team Overview
  • Authenticity Overview
  • First Pitch Notes

While the release date has already been leaked for September 29, 2023, this date will more than likely be officially confirmed.

Additionally, gamers can expect to learn what bonuses will be provided for pre-ordering each EA Sports FC 24 edition.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.