EA Sports FC 24 is on the horizon, which means Ultimate Team players are counting down the days until the Web App releases.

The release of the Ultimate Team Web App marks the beginning of a new campaign as players open their welcome-back rewards, trade to make coins, and build their starter squads.

You are in the right place if you are wondering when the FC 24 Web App will launch. Let’s dive in and discuss when you can expect it to release.

EA FC 24 Web App Release Date & Time

The EA FC 24 Web App is now live!

The EA FC 24 Ultimate Team Web App launched on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

The FC 24 is available via this link: https://www.ea.com/ea-sports-fc/ultimate-team/web-app/

Previous Web App release dates and times:

GameRelease DateTime
FIFA 23September 21, 202210:45 AM PT / 1:45 PM ET / 6:45 PM BST
FIFA 22September 22, 20212 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM BST
FIFA 21September 30, 20209:45 AM PT / 12:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM BST

EA FC 24 Web App Features

Players accessing the Ultimate Team Web App will be able to do the following:

  • Create your Ultimate Team squad.
  • Complete Squad Building Challenges.
  • Access the Transfer Market to sell and buy players.
  • Open Ultimate Team packs.
  • Apply consumables.

Additionally, once the game is live, you can collect the rewards from Division Rivals, Squad Battles, and FUT Champions on the app.

FIFA 23 Web App SBCs tab
FIFA 23 Web App SBCs tab

How to Access EA FC 24 Web App

If you want to access your Ultimate Team squad on the Web App, you must meet the following requirements:

  • You must have created a FUT Club in FIFA 23 and logged in to FUT 23 on your platform before August 1, 2023
  • Your account needs to be in good standing (No bans etc.)

While EA Sports has not confirmed these criteria, they are the requirements for all previous games.

If you cannot log in to the Web App when it is released, it may be because you do not meet these criteria. Instead, you must wait until the game releases on console or PC.

FUT 23 Web App Login Error
FUT 23 Web App Error
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.