The players in EA FC 24 TOTW 8 have started to leak and there are quite a few exciting items set to feature in the squad.

According to reliable sources within the community, Ousmane Dembélé, ter Stegen and Jérémy Doku appear to headline the team.

So let’s dive into all of the leaked players that have been called up to Team of the Week 8 and will receive special items in Ultimate Team.

Full Squad

Here is the full TOTW 8 as revealed by EA Sports on its X account and via in-game:

  • RW: Ousmane Dembélé 86 → 87 (PSG & France)
  • LWB → LM: Alejandro Grimaldo 86 → 87 (Bayer Leverkusen & Spain)
  • GK: Marc-André ter Stegen 89 → 90 (FC Barcelona & Germany)
  • CB: Dayot Upamecano 82 → 85 (Bayern Munich & France)
  • LW: Wilfried Zaha 81 → 85 (Galatasaray & Ivory Coast)
  • RM → LW: Jérémy Doku 81 → 85 (Man City & Belgium)
  • LW: Salma Paralluelo 78 → 86* (FC Barcelona & Spain)
  • CM → CDM: Hakan Çalhanoğlu 85 → 86 (Inter & Turkey)
  • ST: Nicolas Jackson 78 → 82 (Chelsea & Senegal)
  • CB: Millie Bright 85 → 86 (Chelsea & England)
  • CAM: Oihan Sancet 81 → 85 (Athletic Club & Spain)
  • CM → CB: Adrien Tameze 74 → 83 (Torino & France)
  • ST: Simon Banza 78 → 86* (Braga & France)
  • CB: Moussa Niakhaté 77 → 83 (Nottingham Forest & Senegal)
  • ST: Artem Dovbyk 70 → 83 (Girona & Ukraine)
  • ST: Mohamed Bayo 74 → 83 (Le Havre & Guinea)
  • CAM: Willum Willumsson 68 → 83 (Go Ahead Eagles & Iceland)
  • ST: Joakim Persson 60 → 83 (IK Sirius & Sweden)
EA FC 24 TOTW 8

End Date & Time

This Team of the Week 8 squad will be in packs for one week concluding on Wednesday, November 15, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • TOTW 8 ends in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.