The players in EA FC 24 TOTW 6 have been officially announced, and some pretty big names are included in the squad.

With the international break behind us, club football returned, and these were the top-performing players of the game week.

So, let’s dive into all of the players who feature in Team of the Week 6 in EA Sports FC 24.

EA FC 24 TOTW 6 Squad

Here is the full TOTW 6 squad in EA FC 24 as revealed by EA Sports FC on its X account:

  • RWB → RM: Jeremie Frimpong 83 → 85 (Bayer Leverkusen & Netherlands)
  • CM → RB: Carlos Soler 79 → 82 (PSG & Spain)
  • LB → CB: Lauren Barnes 81 → 84 (OL Reign & USA)
  • CDM: Douglas Luiz 79 → 82 (Aston Villa & Brazil)
  • CB: Maximiliano Caufriez 72 → 80 (Clermont Foot & Belgium)
  • GK: Stole Dimitrievski 79 → 82 (Rayo Vallecano & North Macedonia)
  • CM: Luis Alberto 84 → 87* (Latium & Spain)
  • ST: Lois Openda 82 → 84 (RB Leipzig & Belgium)
  • RW: Jacob Murphy 76 → 81 (Newcastle United & England)
  • RW: Matteo Politano 81 → 84 (Napoli & Italy)
  • CM: Leon Goretzka 85 → 86 (Bayern Munich & Germany)
  • ST: Antoine Griezmann 88 → 89 (Atletico Madrid & France)
  • ST: Vangelis Pavlidis 78 → 82 (AZ & Greece)
  • ST: Nicole Anyomi 80 → 83 (Eintracht Frankfurt & Germany)
  • RM: Crysencio Summerville 73 → 80 (Leeds United & Netherlands)
  • RB: Griffin Dorsey 61 → 80 (Houston Dynamo & USA)
  • ST: Mame Thiam 72 → 80 (Kayserispor & Senegal)
  • RW → LW: Momodou Sonko 59 → 80 (BK Hacken & Sweden)
EA FC 24 TOTW 6

EA FC 24 TOTW 6 End Date & Time

TOTW 6 will remain in packs until November 1, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT when the next TOTW replaces it.

  • TOTW 6 will end in
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.