EA FC 24 TOTW 5 has been revealed and the 18-player squad features some exciting players.

The men’s game was the international break, so these players have made the squad for their excellent performances for their countries.

Meanwhile, the women receive their TOTW items for club-level displays. So, let’s dive into the entire squad.

EA FC 24 TOTW 5 Squad

Here is the full TOTW 5 squad in EA FC 24, as provided by EA Sports’:

  • CB: Virgil van Dijk 89 → 90 (Liverpool & Netherlands)
  • CAM: Bruno Fernandes 88 → 89 (Manchester United & Portugal)
  • RW: Domenico Berardi 85 → 87* (Sassuolo & Italy)
  • LM: Megan Rapinoe 85 → 86 (OL Reign & USA)
  • RM → RW: Dodi Lukébakio 78 → 82 (Sevilla & Belgium)
  • CB: Nicolás Otamendi 82 → 84 (Benfica & Argentina)
  • RWB → RB: Jonathan Clauss 81 → 84 (Marseille & France)
  • CM: Fredrik Aursnes 79 → 82 (Benfica & Norway)
  • LW → CAM: Kangin Lee 78 → 82 (PSG & South Korea)
  • RM → LW: Harry Wilson 75 → 81 (Fulham & Wales)
  • RM → CF: Roland Sallai 76 → 81 (SC Freiburg & Hungary)
  • LW → LM: Jesper Karlsson 77 → 81 (Bologna & Sweden)
  • ST: Georges Mikautadze 74 → 80 (Ajax & Georgia)
  • CB: Megan Finnigan 73 → 80 (Everton & England)
  • GK: Etrit Berisha 71 → 80 (Empoli & Albania)
  • RWB → LWB: Robert Skov 74 → 80 (Hoffenheim & Denmark)
  • CDM: İsmail Yüksek 72 → 80 (Fenerbahçe & Turkey)
  • ST: Miguel 71 → 80 (CD Leganés & Spain)
EA FC 24 TOTW 5

EA FC 24 TOTW 5 End Date & Time

The TOTW 5 squad of players will remain in packs for one week, ending on October 25, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

  • TOTW 5 ends in .
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.