TOTW 4 in EA FC 24 is here and a few of the players featuring are meta items. This team is certainly going to be popular

One such inclusion is Federico Valverde, who appears to make the team for his two assists for Real Madrid over the weekend.

Let’s delve into all the players that made the squad.

EA FC 24 TOTW 4 Players

Here are all the players in TOTW 4 as revealed by EA Sports on social media and in-game on FC 24:

  • ST → GK: Olivier Giroud 82 → 84 (AC Milan & France)
  • CB: Cristian Romero 82 → 84 (Tottenham Hotspur & Argentina)
  • RB: James Tavernier 78 → 82 (Rangers & England)
  • CM: Sergej Milinkovic-Savic 86 → 87 (Al Hilal & Serbia)
  • CM: Federico Valverde 88 → 89 (Real Madrid & Uruguay)
  • CDM: Scott Mctominay 79 → 82 (Manchester United & Scotland)
  • CAM: Leicy Santos 79 → 82 (Atletico Madrid & Colombia)
  • LM → RM: Kingsely Coman 85 → 86 (Bayern Munich & France)
  • ST: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang 80 → 85* (Marseille & Gabon)
  • LW: Raheem Sterling 83 → 85 (Chelsea & England)
  • ST: Romelu Lukaku 84 → 86 (Roma FC & Belgium)

Bench

  • CB: Davinson Sánchez 77 → 81 (Galatasaray & Colombia)
  • LB: Darlin Yongwa 70 → 80 (FC Lorient & Cameroon)
  • LW: Denis Bounga 78 → 82 (LAFC & Gabon)
  • LM: Louise Fleury 79 → 82 (Paris FC & France)
  • GK: Manuel Riemann 77 → 81 (Vfl Bochum & Germany)
  • ST: Teemu Pukki 75 → 81 (Minnesota & Finland)
  • ST: Kevin Denkey 69 → 80 (Cercle Brugge & Togo)
TOTW 4 EA FC 24

EA FC 24 TOTW 4 End Date & Time

This squad of players will remain in packs for one week, ending on October 18, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

  • TOTW 4 comes out of packs in:
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.