EA FC 24 TOTW 3 is stacked with high-profile players as the developers reward the top performers around the world with a special item.

Of course, Jude Bellingham makes his first appearance in FC 24’s TOTW after his impressive goal and assist over the weekend.

However, the Englishman is not the only player that features in the squad, so let’s dive in and reveal the players in TOTW 3!

EA FC 24 TOTW 3 Full Squad

Here is the full TOTW 3 squad provided by EA Sports FC on their X account, formerly Twitter:

Starting XI

  • LB  LWB: Alejandro Grimaldo 84 → 86 (Bayer Leverkusen & Spain)
  • CB: Toby Alderweireld 81 → 84 (Royal Antwerp & Belgium)
  • CB: Joachim Andersen 78 → 82 (Crystal Palace & Denmark)
  • RM: Riccardo Orsolini 78 → 82 (Bologna & Italy)
  • RB: Jordan Teze 76 → 81 (PSV & Netherlands)
  • CM → CAM: Jude Bellingham 86 → 87 (Real Madrid & England)
  • CAM → CM: Martin Ødegaard 87 → 88 (Arsenal & Norway)
  • LW: Khvicha Kvaratskhelia 86 → 87 (Napoli & Georgia)
  • ST: Ollie Watkins 80 → 85* (Aston Villa & England)
  • ST: Lautaro Martinez 87 → 88 (Inter Milan & Argentina)
  • ST: Rachael Kundananji 83 → 85 (Madrid CCF & Zambia)

Bench

  • CAM → ST: Alassane Plea 77 → 81 (Borussia M’Gladbach & France)
  • RW: Lea Karólína Vilhjálmsdóttir 77 → 81 (Bayer Leverkusen & Spain)
  • ST: Luis Suarez 75 → 81 (UD Almeria & Colombia)
  • LM: Riley McGree 72 → 80 (Middlesborough & Australia)
  • GK: Mory Diaw 74 → 80 (Clermont Foot & Senegal)
  • LWB: Kristoffer Haugen 70 → 80 (Molde FK & Norway)
  • RM: Yusuf Sari 71 → 80 (Adana Demirspor & Turkey)
EA FC 24 TOTW 3

EA FC 24 TOTW 3 End Date

EA FC 24 TOTW 3 will remain in packs until October 11, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

  • TOTW 3 will end in:

When Team of the Week 3 leaves packs, it will be followed by TOTW 4, featuring another set of 18 players.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.