EA FC 24 TOTW 2 is set to feature many exciting and high-profile players. Ultimate Team gamers are sure to want these in their teams.

Harry Kane and Heung Min Son lead the line and reignite their partnership in the attack. Meanwhile, Cancelo keeps it solid at the back.

Let’s dive in and showcase all players who have made the squad receiving boosted items in EA FC 24.

EA FC 24 TOTW 2 Full Squad

The following players have been confirmed to be feature in TOTW 2:

Starting XI

  • GK: Pietro Terracciano 79 → 82 (Fiorentina & Italy)
  • LB → RB: João Cancelo 86 → 87 (FC Barcelona & Portugal)
  • CB: Jean-Clair Todibo 79 → 82 (OGC Nice & France)
  • RB: Kieran Trippier 85 → 86 (Newcastle & England)
  • LM: Kaoru Mitoma 80 → 83 (Brighton & Hove Albion & Japan)
  • CM: Saul 80 → 85* (Atletico Madrid & Spain)
  • CDM: N’golo Kanté 86 → 87 (Al Ittihad & France)
  • CF → RM: Anderson Talisca 82 → 84 (Al Nassr & Brazil)
  • ST: Harry Kane 90 → 91 (Bayern Munich & England)
  • LW → ST: Heung Min Son 87 → 88 (Tottenham & South Korea)
  • ST: Gonçalo Ramos 80 → 83 (PSG & Portugal)

Bench

  • CB: Alexander Djiku 76 → 81 (Fenerbahce & Ghana)
  • CM: Exequiel Palacios 80 → 83 (Bayer Leverkusen & Argentina)
  • RM: David Neres 80 → 83 (Benfica & Brazil)
  • ST: Amalie Vangsgaard 74 → 80 (PSG & Denmark)
  • LW → CF: Robert Taylor 69 → 80 (Inter Miami & Finland)
  • RW: Roony Bardghji 67 → 80 (Copenhagen & Sweden)
  • RM: Morgan Whittaker 66 → 80 (Plymouth & England)
EA FC 24 TOTW 2

EA FC 24 TOTW 2 End Date

The FC 24 TOTW 2 will come out of packs on October 4, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

  • TOTW 2 ends in:

Following its conclusion, Team of the Week 3 will replace TOTW 2.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.