The Nike Mad Ready promotion will be the first campaign of the EA FC 24 Ultimate Team game cycle, and here are all the details.

Those with early access, purchased through the Ultimate Edition or with EA Play, will have an exclusive chance to participate in this promo.

If you are wondering what Nike Mad Ready is and what it entails, you are in the right place. So, let’s dive in and discuss everything you need to know!

EA FC 24 Nike Mad Ready Release Date & Time

Nike Mad Ready will kick off in FC 24 Ultimate Team on September 22, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

  • Nike Mad Ready begins in:

This promotion will last one week, ending September 29, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

EA Sports FC 24 Pro Clubs players with Nike Tops

What Is Nike Mad Ready in EA FC 24?

Nike Mad Ready is a promotional campaign where five players signed with Nike in real life will receive cosmetically upgraded items.

These players will not get any stat upgrades from their regular items. All five of these players will be available in packs throughout the week.

Additionally, “unique Objectives” requiring you to use this item type will be released, allowing you to earn many rewards. We do not know what these will be, but based on previous campaigns, it will likely be pack rewards.

Fortunately, if you have the Ultimate Edition, you will not need to pack one of these items to participate. A loan for one Nike Mad Ready player will be part of your pre-order bonus!

EA FC 24 Nike Mad Ready item design
Nike Mad Ready Item Design

All EA FC 24 Nike Mad Ready Players

At the moment, we officially know two of the players arriving as part of this promotion. The developers have confirmed the following players:

  • Enzo Fernandez – 83 OVR (Chelsea & Argentina)
  • Federico Chiesa – 84 OVR (Juventus & Italy)

Additionally, the following three have appeared in the latest trailer for the promo, making gamers speculate they are the final three:

  • Virigl van Dijk – 89 OVR (Liverpool & Netherlands)
  • Sam Kerr – 90 OVR (Chelsea & Australia)
  • Alexis Putellas – 91 OVR (FC Barcelona & Spain)

You can view the trailer here:

EA FC 24 Nike Mad Ready Enzo & Chiesa
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.