EA FC 24 is almost here, and join us as we countdown to the early access release. Players who have purchased the Ultimate Edition will receive the game 7 days early.

With EA FC 24 being a staggered release globally, gamers in different regions can hop onto the virtual pitch at separate times.

If you can’t wait to lace your boots and begin your FC 24 journey, here is a complete countdown to when early access will go live!

EA FC 24 Ultimate Edition Early Access Countdown & Release Times

EA FC 24 early access will go live at midnight local time worldwide on September 22, 2023. This means no matter your region, you will unlock the game at this time in your timezone.

EA FC 24 Early Access Countdown for Each Region

Time ZoneCountdown
New Zealand (NZT)Released.
Australia (AET)Released.
Japan (JST)Released.
Central Europe (CET)
United Kingdom & Ireland (BST)
USA East Coast (ET)
Illinois (CT)
Colorado (MT)
USA West Coast (PT)
Liverpool players in EA FC 24

EA Play FC 24 10 Hour Trial Release Time

The EA Play 10-hour trial will be released on September 22, 2023; however, an exact release time is unknown. When it does go live, it will be available to everyone around the world at the same time.

Based on previous EA Play trials, we expect it to drop sometime around 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST on its release date.

Additionally, there could be a chance the trial goes live a day early. In FIFA 23, EA put the trial live a day ahead of schedule.

  • EA Play Trial is expected to be available in:
We will update this article when the trial goes live.
Game Announced Release DateWhen It Went Live
FIFA 23September 27, 2022September 26, 2022, at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST
FIFA 22September 22, 2021September 22, 2021, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST
FIFA 21October 1, 2020October 1, 2022, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.