The EA FC 24 Companion App allows players to manage their Ultimate Team squad remotely, and here is when it goes live.

The Companion App will let you trade, open packs, and complete SBCs, whether you’re in another country or just away from your console.

It is a great way to stay involved with the game even if you can not access it via your console. Let’s dive in and discuss when it will go live.

EA FC 24 Companion App Release Date

The EA FC 24 Companion App was released on September 21, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

EA Sports FC 24 Companion App

If you already have the FIFA 23 Companion App, the developers have confirmed that you must update the current application once it is live.

In its Pitch Notes, EA Sports states: “From 21 September, you’ll be able to download a refreshed version of the Companion App,” confirming it is the same app.

If you do not already have the FIFA 23 Companion App, you can download the FC 24 version from the following links. Additionally, you can also follow these links to update your current application:

If your FIFA 23 application has not swapped to EA FC 24 or there is no update appearing for you, you can try deleting and reinstalling. This has been a fix in previous years when this issue occurred.

EA Sports FC 24 Companion App Google Play
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.