EA FC 24 Centurions Team 2 will release on Friday, November 3, 2023, at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, and leaks are already appearing.

Centurions celebrate players who have hit the 100 milestones in appearances, goals or assists for a club or country. The developers filled Team 1 with tons of high-tier items, and Team 2 is shaping to be the same.

Let’s dive into all the leaks for Centurions Team 2 and the players you can expect to see as part of this event.

Centurions Team 2 Leaks

Here is a list of all the players leaked for EA FC 24 Centurions Team 2. This list is compiled from information from reliable insiders such as FutSheriff and Runtheiconmarkt.

  • CM: Aitana Bonmatí (FC Barcelona & Spain)
  • CM: Toni Kroos (Real Madrid & Germany)
  • CAM: Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich & Germany)
  • CM: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City & Belgium)
  • RM: Inaki Williams (Athletic Club & Ghana)
  • CB: Thiago Silva (Chelsea & Brazil)

We expect more players to leak, and once they do, we will update this article with those players.

Centurions Team 2 Leaks 

ICONs

  • CAM: Bobby Charlton (England)
  • LB: Ashley Cole (England)
  • CAM: Zico (Brazil)
  • CF: Eusébio (Portugal)
  • RB: Javier Zanetti (Argentina)
  • CDM: Claude Makélélé (France)
ICONs Team 2

Additionally, there are current leaks for Ollie Watkins, Nemanja Vidić, and Jean-Louis Leca SBCs from the sources listed above. However, they may arrive before Team 2 comes out.

Furthermore, there will be an Objective item available on Friday when the event begins. At the moment, we have no information on who this player is.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Season 2 Act II Progress
15d : 22h : 35m : 56s