Here’s everything you need to know about the Diablo 4 release date and time, as well as how to get 4 days of early access to the game.

The Diablo 4 Early Access and Open Beta has now concluded, and fans are eager to hop back into the demon-slaying title.

But when will Blizzard Entertainment’s upcoming title release for real? There are actually 2 different answers, depending on how much money you want to spend.

What Is Diablo 4’s Release Date?

Diablo 4 officially releases on June 6 (4 PM PT / 7 PM ET, June 5), 2023 for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC.

However, those who purchase the Digital Deluxe ($89.99) or Ultimate Editions ($99.99) of Diablo 4 will be able to hop in 4 days early, beginning on June 2 (4 PM PT / 7 PM ET on June 1), 2023.

Unfortunately, those who spent dozens of hours in the Beta will need to start their characters over again, as progress doesn’t carry over to the full game.

But it’s not all bad news, as you’ll likely have earned these exclusive Diablo 4 Beta rewards, including Sanctuary’s cutest pet companion.

Diablo 4 Lilith Close-Up

What Time Does Diablo 4 Release?

Blizzard Entertainment has revealed the launch time for Diablo 4 will be 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET on June 5 via its president Mike Ybarra.

Additionally, it was confirmed that for those who purchased the Digital Deluxe or Ultimate edition of Diablo 4, the early access period starts at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET on June 1.

Early Access Diablo 4 Launch Time & Dates

  • North America
    • 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET, June 1
  • South America
    • 8 PM BRT, June 1
  • Europe
    • 12 AM BST, June 2
    • 11 AM CEST, June 2
  • Asia
    • 8 AM KST, June 2

Diablo 4 early access for Digital Deluxe and Ultimate Edition players will start in

Global Standard Diablo 4 Launch Time & Dates

  • North America
    • 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET, June 5
  • South America
    • 8 PM BRT, June 5
  • Europe
    • 12 AM BST, June 6
    • 11 AM CEST, June 6
  • Asia
    • 8 AM KST, June 6

Diablo 4 global launch will start in

Diablo 4 Lilith

How to Get Early Access to Diablo 4

To get Early Access to Diablo 4 on June 2, fans need to purchase the Digital Deluxe ($89.99) or Ultimate Edition ($99.99) of the game.

These premium versions of the game will grant their owner 4 days of Early Access to Diablo 4, which officially releases on June 6.

However, those who want a physical copy of Diablo for their collection are out of luck. Only the Standard Edition of Diablo 4 will be sold in stores as a physical disc, meaning you’ll need to forgo Early Access.

In case you missed it, there are already leaks about a new class available on Diablo 4’s launch day that might be the best one yet.

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.
Season 2 Progress
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s