How to Watch Call of Duty 2019 Reveal Livestream

0
How to Watch Call of Duty 2019 Reveal Livestream

It’s almost time. Infinity Ward is scheduled to reveal the upcoming instalment within the Call of Duty franchise in a short while. As many fans have been wondering, here’s how to watch the Call of Duty 2019 reveal.

Where to Watch Modern Warfare Reveal

The Modern Warfare reveal will broadcast on Call of Duty’s official social media platforms. We’ve embedded the livestream below so you can watch it right here!

It will be taking place at the following times on Thursday, May 30th – proving information Gaming INTEL previously received from sources legitimate.

  • 10AM PT
  • 6PM BST
  • 1PM EST
  • 12PM CST

There has been no official comment as to what will be revealed. Some eager fans have received a few glimpses as to what’s around the corner, however.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare Trailer

Firstly, some players noticed that if you click on the YouTube link, featured on the Call of Duty Twitter page, prior to it mentioning the Premiere is however long away, it also mentions that the Call of Duty 2019 reveal trailer will be 1 minute and 53 seconds.

Call of Duty 2019 Reveal

This may not be as long as previous trailers in the franchise. We can assure you it will still be action-packed from top to bottom, however.

First Look at Call of Duty 2019

In addition to the runtime of the Modern Warfare trailer uncovered by fans, others have received their first minor look at the upcoming title – courtesy of the YouTube preview option.

In one instance, the preview appears to detail a character who seems to resemble Captain Price, accompanied with a cigar in his hand.

Activision seems to have also been preparing fans for the reveal with some discrete teasers. For one, they have been sending out emails with  ‘A Special Thanks Awaits…’ GIF. These have been sent to those of whom signed up via the official Call of Duty website.

Alongside this, they have also been promoting the reveal via the Companion app. Players have reported receiving the push notification accompanied by a Night Vision sound effect featured within previous titles.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here